Industrielle Stickerei

Efficient Solutions for Industrial Embroidery – Highest Quality for all Applications

 

With our machines and their possible options, we cover all the requirements of industrial embroidery. There is hardly a challenge of industrial embroidery that you can not master with our machines and their options. We have equipped our products to meet all requirements: from the wide range of machines used in contract finishing, to repeatable sample production for the furniture and home textiles industry, to specialized solutions for the automotive, mattress and workwear industries and promotion industry. In production, however, not only the flexibility and basic suitability count, but above all reliability and efficiency. Therefore, our machines have been specially designed and manufactured for 24-hour operation seven days a week.

 

You are well informed about all processes of your production through the use of our software solution My.ZSK. Which machine is how busy? What was produced in which time? What disorders were there? You can use My.ZSK to retrieve many evaluations that answer these questions. Mailed alarms for individually defined events as well as the possibility to analyze machine, head and needle disturbances show the chosen path towards predictive maintenance.

Lorem ipsum

Always stay up to date

Subscribe to Newsletter

 

Yes, i have privacy policy noted and agree that the e-mail address given by me as well as the company name given on a voluntary basis are used for the purpose of the newsletter dispatch as well as info mails of ZSK are stored and used.

Your message to us

Contact

 

Yes, i have privacy policy I understand and agree that the data given by me is electronically collected and saved. My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request.

Industrielle Stickerei

Für alle Anforderungen industrieller Stickerei – höchste Qualität in jedem Einsatzbereich

Es gibt kaum eine Herausforderung der industriellen Stickerei, die Sie nicht mit unseren Maschinen und deren Optionen meistern können. Wir haben unsere Produkte so ausgestattet, dass sie alle Anforderungen erfüllen: Angefangen bei dem breiten Einsatzfeld der Maschinen für die Lohnveredelung über die rapportschlüssige Musterproduktion für die Möbel- und Heimtextilien-Industrie bis hin zu spezialisierten Lösungen für die Automobil-, Matratzen-, Arbeitsbekleidungs- und Promotion-Industrie. In der Produktion zählen jedoch nicht nur Flexibilität und grundsätzliche Eignung, sondern vor allem Zuverlässigkeit und Effizienz. Daher sind unsere Maschinen speziell für den 24-Stunden-Betrieb sieben Tage die Woche entwickelt und hergestellt worden.
 

Mit My.ZSK auf dem Weg zur Predictive Maintenance

Bestens über alle Vorgänge Ihrer Produktion informiert sind Sie durch den Einsatz unserer Software-Lösung My.ZSK. Welche Maschine ist wie hoch ausgelastet? Was wurde in welcher Zeit produziert? Welche Störungen gab es? Über My.ZSK können Sie viele Auswertungen abrufen, die diese Fragen beantworten. Per Mail zugestellte Alarme bei individuell definierten Ereignissen sowie die Analysemöglichkeit von Maschinen-, Kopf- und Nadelstörungen zeigen den eingeschlagenen Weg in Richtung Predictive Maintenance.

Lorem ipsum

Immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Newsletter abonnieren

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebene E-Mail-Adresse sowie der auf freiwilliger Basis angegebene Firmenname zum Zwecke des Newsletterversands sowie Info-Mails von ZSK gespeichert und genutzt wird.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Sofortkontakt

 

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Meine Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage benutzt.