Ansprechpartner – ZSK Stickmaschinen

Contact Persons

Our competent employees are there for you. If you have any questions about our solutions for professional embroidery, you are welcome to contact the appropriate contact person for sales, spare parts, software, training or used machines. Here you will find all contact details.

 

 

Sales

Michael Metzler
ZSK Stickmaschinen
Division: Sales Technical Embroidery, Software
E-Mail: michael.metzler@zsk.de
Fon: +49 (0) 2151 444 152

Melanie Hörr
ZSK Stickmaschinen
Division: Sales Technical Embroidery
E-Mail: Melanie.hoerr@zsk.de
Fon: +49 (0) 2151 444 115

Frank Giessmann
ZSK Stickmaschinen
Division: Sales Asien 
E-Mail: frank.giessmann@zsk.de
Fon: +49 (0) 2151 444 164

 

Joachim Flassenberg
ZSK Stickmaschinen
Division: Sales Germany, The Netherlands,
Luxemburg, Austria, Suisse, Belgium
E-Mail: joachim.flassenberg@zsk.de
Fon:+49 (0) 2151 444 147

Harald Grube
ZSK Stickmaschinen
Division: Sales Scandinavia, Great Britain,
Eastern Europe, Russia
E-Mail: harald.grube@zsk.de
Fon: +49 (0) 2151 444 124

Walter Schreiber
ZSK Stickmaschinen
Division: Sales Africa, Latin America,
Europe (South / West), Turkey, Bulgaria
E-Mail: walter.schreiber@zsk.de
Fon: +49 (0) 2151 444 183 

 

Kerollos Sidhom
ZSK Stickmaschinen
Division: Sales Egypt, Austria
E-Mail: kerollos.sidhom@zsk.de
Fon: +49 (0) 2151 444 153

 

Spare Parts

Lutz Lenzen
ZSK Stickmaschinen
Division: Spare parts
E-Mail: lutz.lenzen@zsk.de
Fon: +49 (0) 2151 444 123

Lukasz Kamforski
ZSK Stickmaschinen
Division: Spare parts
E-Mail: lukasz.kamforski@zsk.de
Fon: +49 (0) 2151 444 149

 

Software 

Michael Metzler
ZSK Stickmaschinen
Division:  Sales Technical Embroidery, Software
E-Mail: michael.metzler@zsk.de
Fon: +49 (0) 2151 444 152

 

Training

René Gotolle
ZSK Stickmaschinen
Division: Training
E-Mail: rene.gotolle@zsk.de
Fon: +49 (0) 2151 444134

 

Used Machines

Kerollos Sidhom
ZSK Stickmaschinen
Division: Sales Used machines
E-Mail: kerollos.sidhom@zsk.de
Fon: +49 (0) 2151 444 153

Always stay up to date

Subscribe to Newsletter

 

Yes, i have privacy policy noted and agree that the e-mail address given by me as well as the company name given on a voluntary basis are used for the purpose of the newsletter dispatch as well as info mails of ZSK are stored and used.

Your message to us

Contact

 

Yes, i have privacy policy I understand and agree that the data given by me is electronically collected and saved. My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request.