Sequins - Open up a lot of Creative Freedom

Our sequins are known worldwide for their perfect embroidery results. We have been providing sequin devices for embroidery machines since the MSCD series, which came on the market in the 1980s. Milestones since then have been the development of devices for sequins up to 22 mm, the twin sequin device and the rhinestone sequin device. Meanwhile, a solution with three twin devices on an 18-needle head is part of our product range. By default you will receive solutions for sequins from 2 to 19 mm. We also meet special requirements – with systems for sequins up to 22 mm long. Our high-quality devices enable the embroidering of sequins at 1,000 RPM.

 

Information about Functional Sequin Devices in the field of technical embroidery can be found here.

 

 

Sequin Equipment for all Head Sides

For most of our embroidery machines, our sequin devices can be installed on both sides of the head for left and right. Likewise, in the special case of 18 needles, a third device can be installed in the center of the embroidery head. An exception to this are machines with 24/4 head spacing (162.42 mm) - for reasons of space, only sequin equipment on the embroidery head is possible here. All sequin devices are powered by stepper motors. Our devices do not require air connection. To be able to embroider patterns with up to four sequins, two twin devices on one embroidery head are used. Embroidery patterns with up to eight different sequins are produced by D-drive (double travel).

 

Our ZSK embroidery machines open up innumerable design possibilities because they can read and process a large number of embroidery formats. In the case of twin sequins, an embroidery file in the format .z00 is required. If you do not have the EPCwin or GiS software to create the patterns, the T8-2 editor offers the ability to edit your pattern and select the correct sequins in the pattern.

 

More information about our software solutions can be found here.

We are also happy to advise you on the possibilities of the editor systems of GiS BasePac and EPCwin. Contact us!

T6.1 Pailletten – ZSK Stickmaschinen

T 6.1 Sequin

Type: twin sequin

Size: 2 - 9 mm (including reinforcement for 2 mm)

Option: Automatic sequin roll end detection

V6.1 Paillette – ZSK Stickmaschinen

V6.1 Sequin

Type: single sequin

Size: 3 - 9 mm

V9 Paillette – ZSK Stickmaschinen

V9 Sequin

Type: single sequin

Size: 3 - 19 mm

Strass-Paillette – ZSK Stickmaschinen

Rhinestone Sequin

Type: single sequin

Size: 3 - 9 mm (including reinforcement for 2 mm)

Supplier: Nagel & Herrmann, Austria

Combination with our embroidery machines

You can combine our sequins and corresponding equipment with all our ZSK embroidery machines.
We are happy to advise you. Contact us.

Always stay up to date

Subscribe to Newsletter

 

Yes, i have privacy policy noted and agree that the e-mail address given by me as well as the company name given on a voluntary basis are used for the purpose of the newsletter dispatch as well as info mails of ZSK are stored and used.

Your message to us

Contact

 

Yes, i have privacy policy I understand and agree that the data given by me is electronically collected and saved. My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request.

Pailletten – eröffnen einen großen Gestaltungsspielraum

Unsere Pailletten sind weltweit bekannt für ihre perfekten Stickergebnisse. Wir bieten Pailletteneinheiten für Stickmaschinen seit der MSCD-Serie. Meilensteine waren die Entwicklung von Einrichtungen für Pailletten von bis zu 22 mm, die Twin- und die Strass-Pailletteneinrichtung. Mittlerweile gehört eine Lösung mit drei Twin-Einrichtungen auf einem 18-Nadelstickkopf zu unserer Produktpalette. Standardmäßig erhalten Sie bei uns Lösungen für Pailletten von 2 bis 19 mm. Zudem erfüllen wir besondere Anforderungen – mit Systemen für bis zu 22 mm lange Pailletten. Unsere hochwertigen Einrichtungen ermöglichen das Versticken von Pailletten bei 1.000 RPM.

 

Informationen über funktionale Pailletten im Bereich der technischen Stickerei finden Sie hier

 

 

Pailletteneinrichtungen für alle Kopfseiten

Bei einem Großteil unserer Stickmaschinen lassen sich an beiden Kopfseiten unsere Pailletteneinrichtungen für links und rechts installieren. Ebenso kann in dem Sonderfall von 18 Nadelköpfen eine dritte Einrichtung in der Mitte des Stickkopfes installiert werden. Eine Ausnahme bilden hier Maschinen mit 24/4 Kopfabstand (162.42 mm) – hier ist nur ausschließlich eine Pailletteneinrichtung aus Platzgründen am Stickkopf möglich. Alle Pailletteneinrichtungen werden von Schrittmotoren angetrieben. Unsere Einrichtungen benötigen keine Luftanbindung. Um Muster mit bis zu vier Pailletten sticken zu können, kommen zwei Twin-Einrichtungen an einem Stickkopf zum Einsatz. Bei Stickmustern mit bis zu acht verschiedenen Pailletten erfolgt die Produktion mittels D-Antrieb (doppelter Verfahrweg). 
 
Unsere ZSK-Stickmaschinen eröffnen Ihnen unzählige Möglichkeiten der Gestaltung, denn sie können eine Vielzahl an Stickformaten lesen und verarbeiten. Im Fall von Twin-Pailletten ist eine Stickdatei im Format .z00 erforderlich. Wenn Sie nicht über die Software EPCwin oder GiS zur Erstellung der Muster verfügen, bietet der Editor der T8-2 die Funktion, Ihr Muster zu modifizieren und die korrekten Pailletten im Muster auszuwählen.

 

Weitere Informationen zu unseren Software-Lösungen finden Sie hier.

T6.1 Pailletten – ZSK Stickmaschinen

T 6.1 Paillette

 

Typ: Twin-Paillette

Größe: 2 – 9 mm (inklusive Verstärkung für 2 mm)

Option: Automatische Paillettenrollen-Enderkennung

V6.1 Paillette – ZSK Stickmaschinen

V6.1 Paillette

 

Typ: Einzelpaillette

Größe: 3 – 9 mm

V9 Paillette – ZSK Stickmaschinen

V9 Paillette

 

Typ: Einzelpaillette

Größe: 3 – 19 mm

Strass-Paillette – ZSK Stickmaschinen

Strass-Paillette

 

Typ: Einzelpaillette

Größe: 3 – 9 mm (inklusive Verstärkung für 2 mm)

Lieferant: Nagel & Herrmann, Österreich

Kombination mit unseren Stickmaschinen

Unsere Pailletten sowie entsprechende Einrichtungen können Sie mit allen unseren ZSK-Stickmaschinen kombinieren.
Dazu beraten wir Sie gerne. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Newsletter abonnieren

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebene E-Mail-Adresse sowie der auf freiwilliger Basis angegebene Firmenname zum Zwecke des Newsletterversands sowie Info-Mails von ZSK gespeichert und genutzt wird.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Sofortkontakt

 

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Meine Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage benutzt.