ZSK Hausmesse

Cancelled - ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE 2020

Cancelled - ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE 2020

Krefeld, 07.08.2020

With a heavy heart, we announce the cancellation of our in-house exhibition "ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE 2020", which was planned for September.

 

Owing to the course of the COVID-19 pandemic, especially in Europe, we had long cherished the hope that we could organize our exhibition "ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE 2020" in September as scheduled. The current dynamic development of COVID-19 has now destroyed that hope.

Due to the persistently high risk to the health and well-being of our visitors and employees in connection with COVID-19, we have concluded that the exhibition cannot take place in 2020.

We intend to catch up on the “ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE” next year in 2021, always taking into account the further development of the pandemic. When the situation has improved, we hope to be able to meet the high expectations of our visitors and employees for a "ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE" as usual.

 

I most sincerely express my gratitude to the commitment of all employees of ZSK STICKMASCHINEN.

Under the difficult conditions of the COVID-19 pandemic, the entire team not only maintained production, but also developed many innovative items for the industrial embroidery in addition to advanced machines for the "ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE ".

 

We do not want to withhold our latest innovations from you. Therefore, may we call your attention to our upcoming newsletter, in which we will present some of the in-house exhibition novelties to you by the end of September.

Stay healthy!

 

Julius Sobizack

President of ZSK STICKMASCHINEN

Impressions –
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE 2018

Moving pictures? Watch a video on YouTube about our ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE 2018.

Always stay up to date

Subscribe to Newsletter

 

Yes, i have privacy policy noted and agree that the e-mail address given by me as well as the company name given on a voluntary basis are used for the purpose of the newsletter dispatch as well as info mails of ZSK are stored and used.

Your message to us

Contact

 

Yes, i have privacy policy I understand and agree that the data given by me is electronically collected and saved. My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request.

ZSK Hausmesse

Abgesagt - ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE 2020

Abgesagt - ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE 2020

Krefeld, 07.08.2020

Mit schwerem Herzen müssen wir unsere für den September geplante Hausmesse „ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE 2020“ absagen.

 

Der Verlauf der COVID-19-Pandemie, insbesondere im europäischen Raum, hat uns lange hoffen lassen, dass wir unsere Hausmesse „ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE 2020“ wie geplant im September durchführen können. Die aktuell erneut dynamische Entwicklung von COVID-19 hat diese Hoffnung jetzt zerschlagen.

Wegen den anhaltend großen Risiken für die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden unserer Besucher und Mitarbeiter durch COVID-19 haben wir beschlossen, dass unsere Hausmesse in 2020 nicht stattfinden kann. 

Wir planen, unter Berücksichtigung der weiteren Entwicklung der Pandemie, die „ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE“ im nächsten Jahr 2021 nachzuholen. Wir hoffen unter dann besseren Bedingungen auch wieder die hohen Erwartungen unserer Besucher und Mitarbeiter an eine „ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE“ wie gewohnt erfüllen zu können.

 

Mein herzlichster Dank gilt heute allen Mitarbeitern der ZSK STICKMASCHINEN.

Unter den schwierigen Bedingungen der COVID-19-Pandemie hat das ganze Team nicht nur die Produktion aufrechterhalten, sondern zusätzlich für die „ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE“ auch viel Neues für die industrielle Stickerei und fortschrittliche neue Maschinen entwickelt.

 

Diese Innovationen wollen wir Ihnen nicht vorenthalten. Seien sie deshalb gespannt und achten Sie auf unsere kommenden Newsletter, in denen wir Ihnen ab Ende September einige der Hausmesse Neuheiten vorstellen werden.

 

Bleiben Sie gesund!

 

Julius Sobizack

Geschäftsführung der ZSK STICKMASCHINEN

Impressionen –
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE 2018

Bewegte Bilder? Sehen Sie ein Video auf YouTube zu unserer ZSK STICKMASCHINEN OPEN HOUSE 2018.

Immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Newsletter abonnieren

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebene E-Mail-Adresse sowie der auf freiwilliger Basis angegebene Firmenname zum Zwecke des Newsletterversands sowie Info-Mails von ZSK gespeichert und genutzt wird.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Sofortkontakt

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Meine Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage benutzt.