ZSK Perleneinrichtung

Bead Device - Embroidering Special Creations

Give your designs a more distinct expression – with our bead device. It allows to embroider a variety of beads. Our new bead device has been developed particularly for embroidering single beads and can be installed on the left and/or right side of the embroidery head. The F-Head (embroidery head) allows the installation of two devices per head. Our bead device extends existing sequin, cording and hot air cutting mechanisms 
 

 

Exact Processing

By use of our device the beads are placed into the small container on top of the device and are automatically pushed onto the wire that feeds them into the placing mechanism. The beads can be embroidered with a speed of up to 800 RPM. Possible bead diameters are 2, 2.5 and 3.0 mm; the bead height should be between 1.5 and 1.8 mm. The min. diameter of the bead hole should be 0.9 mm. Each device requires a head distance of 80 mm. If you install a device on the left and right side of the head, a head distance of min. 160 mm is necessar. The bead device allows the creation of designs with up to four colours. When using a machine with D drive, two heads can be equipped with four devices and colours. By using the D drive and head selection, you can embroider special creations with four colours.

Perleneinrichtung – ZSK Stickmaschinen

You can Apply our Bead Device on Machines Including:

  • MCP30
  • MCP 31
  • MCP 35

Combination with our embroidery machines

We would be pleased to advise you on the combination of the pearl device with our embroidery machines.
Contact us.

Always stay up to date

Subscribe to Newsletter

 

Yes, i have privacy policy noted and agree that the e-mail address given by me as well as the company name given on a voluntary basis are used for the purpose of the newsletter dispatch as well as info mails of ZSK are stored and used.

Your message to us

Contact

 

Yes, i have privacy policy I understand and agree that the data given by me is electronically collected and saved. My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request.

ZSK Perleneinrichtung

Perleneinrichtung – ausgefallene Kreationen sticken

Verleihen Sie Ihren Designs einen noch hochwertigeren Ausdruck – mit unserer Perleneinrichtung. Sie ermöglicht es, verschiedene Perlen zu versticken. Unsere Neuheit ist ausschließlich für die Verarbeitung einzelner Perlen entwickelt und wird optional links und/oder rechts vom Stickkopf montiert. Der F-Kopf (Stickkopf) ermöglicht die Installation von zwei Einrichtungen je Kopf. Durch die Perleneinrichtung erweitern sich dessen bestehende Möglichkeiten mit Pailletten, Kordel und Heißluftschneiden erheblich.

 


Verarbeitung nach Maß

Zur Verarbeitung werden die Perlen in den Perlenbehälter gefüllt und automatisch über einen Draht aufgefädelt. Über diesen gelangen die Perlen an den Zielpunkt im Muster, wo sie mit einer Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 800 St./Min. verstickt werden. Die möglichen Perlendurchmesser sind 2/2,5/3,0 mm; die Perlenhöhe sollte bei 1,5 bis 1,8 mm liegen. Der Mindestdurchmesser des Perlenlochs beträgt 0,9 mm. Jede Einheit benötigt einen Kopfabstand von 80 mm. Sollten Sie die Perleneinrichtung links und rechts verbauen, ist ein Kopfabstand von mindestens 160 mm erforderlich. Die Einrichtung erlaubt die Erstellung von Mustern mit bis zu vier Farben. Wenn Sie eine Maschine mit D-Verfahrweg einsetzen, können vier Einrichtungen (an zwei Köpfen mit Einsatz von Kopfschaltung) mit vier verschiedenen Farben bestückt und somit ausgefallene Kreationen gestickt werden.

Perleneinrichtung – ZSK Stickmaschinen

Die Perleneinrichtung können Sie auf Maschinen mit folgender Ausstattung verwenden:

  • MCP30
  • MCP 31
  • MCP 35

Immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Newsletter abonnieren

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebene E-Mail-Adresse sowie der auf freiwilliger Basis angegebene Firmenname zum Zwecke des Newsletterversands sowie Info-Mails von ZSK gespeichert und genutzt wird.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Sofortkontakt

 

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Meine Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage benutzt.