BacePac -ZSK Stickmaschinen

BasePac 10 - Latest Generation Studio Software for Industrial Embroidery

Create, edit, manage - our BasePac is the perfect software for your own embroidery files in the field of industrial embroidery, no matter if you are a beginner, an advanced or an expert. We have developed the tool together with the software architects and developers of the Gesellschaft für Informatik und Steuerungstechnik mbH (GiS). The greatly expanded functionality of version 10 not only supports the full spectrum of classic embroidery, it also fulfills all the requirements of the latest application field of embroidery machines, technical embroidery. In addition, version 10 covers the special requirements of wire and fiber laying and thus represents a new generation of studio software.

 

The data exchange and the transfer of the embroidery patterns to the production is guaranteed via the network - in all common industrial formats.

 

 

New Version with Simple Structure

Our version 10 of the BasPac is characterized in particular by its even simpler program structure. The options available so far are combined in the new BasePac 10 into four package solutions for different user profiles: BASE, PREMIUM, PROFESSIONAL and TECHNOLOGY.

 

Here you can find the detailed information »

My.ZSK Stickmaschinen

Updates to GiS BasePac

The updates for the GiS BasePac are available on the GiS website. Please note that you are now leaving the ZSK website.
 

Go to GiS Base Pac »

Always stay up to date

Subscribe to Newsletter

 

Yes, i have privacy policy noted and agree that the e-mail address given by me as well as the company name given on a voluntary basis are used for the purpose of the newsletter dispatch as well as info mails of ZSK are stored and used.

Your message to us

Contact

 

Yes, i have privacy policy I understand and agree that the data given by me is electronically collected and saved. My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request.

BacePac -ZSK Stickmaschinen

BasePac 10 – Ateliersoftware der neuesten Generation für die industrielle Stickerei

Erstellen, bearbeiten, verwalten – unser BasePac ist die optimale Software für Ihre eigenen Stickdateien im Bereich der industriellen Stickerei, egal, ob Sie Einsteiger, Fortgeschrittener oder Experte sind. Wir haben das Tool gemeinsam mit den Softwarearchitekten und Entwicklern der Gesellschaft für Informatik und Steuerungstechnik mbH (GiS) ausgearbeitet. Im stark erweiterten Funktionsumfang der Version 10 wird nicht nur das vollständige Leistungsspektrum der klassischen Stickerei unterstützt, auch sämtliche Anforderungen des neuesten Einsatzfeldes von Stickmaschinen, der technischen Stickerei, werden erfüllt. Zudem deckt die Version 10 die besonderen Ansprüche der Draht- und Faserablage ab und stellt somit eine neue Generation an Ateliersoftware dar. Der Datenaustausch und die Übergabe der Stickmuster an die Produktion ist über das Netzwerk gewährleistet – und zwar in allen gängigen Industrieformaten.

 

Neue Version mit einfacher Struktur


Unsere Version 10 des BasPacs zeichnet sich insbesondere durch ihre noch einfachere Programmstruktur aus. Die bisher verfügbaren Optionen sind im neuen BasePac 10 zu vier Paketlösungen für unterschiedliche Anwenderprofile zusammengefasst: BASE, PREMIUM, PROFESSIONAL und TECHNOLOGY.

 

Hier finden Sie die ausführliche Informationen »

My.ZSK Stickmaschinen

Updates zu GiS BasePac

Die Updates für das GiS BasePac stehen auf der Webseite der GiS zur Verfügung. Bitte beachten Sie, das Sie jetzt die Webseite der ZSK verlassen.

 

Zu GiS Base Pac »

Immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Newsletter abonnieren

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebene E-Mail-Adresse sowie der auf freiwilliger Basis angegebene Firmenname zum Zwecke des Newsletterversands sowie Info-Mails von ZSK gespeichert und genutzt wird.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Sofortkontakt

 

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Meine Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage benutzt.