Ansprechpartner – ZSK Stickmaschinen

Contact Persons

Our competent employees are there for you. If you have any questions about our solutions for professional embroidery, you are welcome to contact the appropriate contact person for sales, spare parts, software, training or used machines. Here you will find all contact details.

 

Sales

ZSK Vertrieb - Frank Giesmann

Frank Giessmann

AREA: Asia, USA

Languages: DE, EN, FR

Employed at ZSK since: 1991
Email: frank.giessmann____________@zsk.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 444 164

ZSK Technische Sticksysteme - Rene Gotolle

René Gotolle

DEPARTMENT: Technical Embroidery Systems

Languages: DE, EN

Employed at ZSK since: 1992
Email: rene.gotolle____________@zsk.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 444 134

ZSK Vertrieb - Harald Grube

Harald Grube

AREA: United Kingdom, Russia, East-Europe

Languages: DE, EN

Employed at ZSK since: 2012
Email: harald.grube____________@zsk.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 444 124

ZSK Technical Embroidery Systems - Matteo Moretti

Matteo Moretti

DEPARTMENT: Technical Embroidery Systems

Languages: IT, DE, EN, E

Employed at ZSK since: 2019
Email: matteo.moretti____________@zsk.de

ZSK Vertrieb - Walter Schreiber

Walter Schreiber

AREA: Africa, Latin America, Europe (South / West), Türkiye, Bulgaria

Languages: DE, EN, IT, E, F, Pt

Employed at ZSK since: 1988
Email: walter.schreiber____________@zsk.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 444 183

ZSK Vertrieb - Kerollos Sidhom

Kerollos Sidhom

AREA: Egypt, Austria, Skandinavia, Africa

Languages: DE, EN, Arabic

Employed at ZSK since: 2017
Email: kerollos.sidhom____________@zsk.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 444 153

ZSK Vertrieb - Lorenz Sobizack

Lorenz Sobizack

AREA: Germany, Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxemburg

Languages: DE, EN

Email: lorenz.sobizack____________@zsk.de
Mobile No.: +49 173 10 40 871

 

ZSK Vertrieb - Julius Sobizack

Julius Sobizack

AREA: USA, Canada, Automotive Solutions

Languages: DE, EN

Email: julius.sobizack____________@zsk.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 444 100

ZSK STICKMASCHINEN Sales USA - Dr. Christopher Anderson

Dr. Christopher Anderson

Area: USA

Languages: EN

Email: christopher.anderson____________@zsk.de
Phone: +1  717 – 706 – 7702

ZSK STICKMASCHINEN Sales USA - Dr. Christopher Anderson

Dr. Christopher Anderson

BEREICH: USA

Sprachen: EN

E-Mail: christopher.anderson____________@zsk.de
Telefon: +1  717 – 706 – 7702

Spare Parts

ZSK Vertrieb Ersatzteile - Lukasz Kamforski

Lukasz Kamforski

DEPARTMENT: Spare Parts

Languages: DE, EN, PL

Employed at ZSK since: 2011
Email: parts@zsk.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 444 149

ZSK Vertrieb Ersatzteile - Lutz Lenzen

Lutz Lenzen

DEPARTMENT: Spare Parts

Languages: DE, EN

Employed at ZSK since: 1998
Email: parts@zsk.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 444 123

Software

ZSK Schulung und Vertrieb Software - Britta Sanders

Britta Sanders

DEPARTMENT: Software

Languages: DE, EN

Employed at ZSK since: 2016
Email: software@zsk.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 444 467

Service - Machinery

ZSK STICKMASCHINEN Service

Department: Service Machinery

Languages: DE, EN

Email: service@zsk.de

ZSK Research and Training Center (USA)

Department: Service Maschinen USA

Languages: EN

Email: christopher.anderson@zsk.de
Phone: +1  717 – 706 – 7702

Training - Machinery and Attachements

ZSK STICKMASCHINEN Service

DEPARTMENT: Training - Machinery and Attachements

Languages: DE, EN

Email: service@zsk.de

ZSK Research and Training Center (USA)

DEPARTMENT:
Training- Machinery and Attachements USA

Languages: EN

Email: christopher.anderson@zsk.de
Phone: +1  717 – 706 – 7702

Used Machinery

ZSK Gebrauchtmaschinen - Kerollos Sidhom

Kerollos Sidhom

DEPARTMENT: Used Machinery

Languages: DE, EN, Arabic

Employed at ZSK since: 2017
Email: kerollos.sidhom@zsk.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 444 153

Subscribe to Newsletter

Yes, i have privacy policy noted and agree that the e-mail address given by me as well as the company name given on a voluntary basis are used for the purpose of the newsletter dispatch as well as info mails of ZSK are stored and used.

Contact

Yes, i have privacy policy I understand and agree that the data given by me is electronically collected and saved. My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request.