Ansprechpartner – ZSK Stickmaschinen

Contact Persons

Our competent employees are there for you. If you have any questions about our solutions for professional embroidery, you are welcome to contact the appropriate contact person for sales, spare parts, software, training or used machines. Here you will find all contact details.

 

Sales

Michael Metzler
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN
Division: Technical Embroidery Systems
email: michael.metzler@zsk.de
Fon: +49 2151 444 152

René Gotolle
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN
Division: Technical Embroidery Systems
email: rene.gotolle@zsk.de
Fon: +49 2151 444 134

Frank Giessmann
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN
Division: Asia, USA
email: frank.giessmann@zsk.de
Fon: +49 2151 444 164

 

Lorenz Sobizack
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN
Division: Germany, Belgium,
The Netherlands, Luxemburg, Switzerland
email: lorenz.sobizack@zsk.de
Fon: +49 173 104 087 1

Harald Grube
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN
Bereich: Great Britain,
Russia, East Europe
email: harald.grube@zsk.de
Fon: +49 2151 444 124

Walter Schreiber
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN
Division: Africa, Latin America,
Europe (South/West), Turkey, Bulgaria
email: walter.schreiber@zsk.de
Fon: +49 2151 444 183

 

Kerollos Sidhom
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN
Division: Egypt, Austria,
Scandinavia, Africa
email: kerollos.sidhom@zsk.de
Fon: +49 2151 444 153 

Julius Sobizack
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN
Division: USA, Canada, Automotive
email: julius.sobizack@zsk.de
Fon: +49 2151 444 100

ZSK USA Inc.
Dr. Topher Anderson
ZSK Research and Training Center (USA)
email: christopher.anderson@zsk.de
Fon: +1 717 – 706 – 7702

 

Spare Parts

Lutz Lenzen
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN
Division: Spare Parts
email: lutz.lenzen@zsk.de
Fon: +49 2151 444 123

Lukasz Kamforski
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN
Division: Spare Parts
email: lukasz.kamforski@zsk.de
Fon: +49 2151 444 149

 

Software

Britta Sanders
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN
Division: Software
email: britta.sanders@zsk.de
Fon: +49 2151 444 467

 

Service - Machinery

ZSK STICKMASCHINEN
ZSK STICKMASCHINENGermany
Division: Service
email: service@zsk.de

Dr. Topher Anderson
ZSK Research and Training Center (USA)
Division: Service
email: christopher.anderson@zsk.de
Fon: +1 717 – 706 – 7702

 

Schulungen - Machinery and Attachments

ZSK STICKMASCHINEN
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN Germany
Division: Schulungen
email: service@zsk.de

Dr. Topher Anderson
ZSK Research and Training Center (USA)
Division: Schulungen
email: christopher.anderson@zsk.de
Fon: +1 717 – 706 – 7702

Used Embroidery Machines

Kerollos Sidhom
ZSK STICKMASCHINEN
Division: Sales Used Embroidery Machines
email: kerollos.sidhom@zsk.de
Fon: +49 2151 444 153

Always stay up to date

Subscribe to Newsletter

 

Yes, i have privacy policy noted and agree that the e-mail address given by me as well as the company name given on a voluntary basis are used for the purpose of the newsletter dispatch as well as info mails of ZSK are stored and used.

Your message to us

Contact

 

Yes, i have privacy policy I understand and agree that the data given by me is electronically collected and saved. My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request.